Charts With Other Publishers

Tom has many arrangements published by other companies, from small ensemble to full orchestrations. If you would like more info on these charts, contact the publishing company listed: Word Music – www.wordmusic.comAllegis Publications – www.lillenas.comGenevox/Lifeway Music –

For smaller ensembles:

The Rhythm +4 Series, Collection 1 - Genevox/Lifeway Music

These flexible charts are written with the less experienced group in mind. Keys, ranges and rhythms have been taken into consideration for this series in order to ensure playability. Ideal for churches or schools with limited resources or small group settings, this series offer performance options for all of your small ensemble needs. These charts also work well with larger ensembles as well. Here's the best part - you only buy what parts you need! Books are available for each part, and contains all 10 titles.

Titles include:

Brethren, We Have Met
As The Deer
Oh, How I Love Jesus
Praise Him, Praise Him
It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
Cry Of My Heart
Celebrate Jesus
Lord Be Glorified with Glorify Thy Name
God Is So Good
You Are My All In All 

The Rhythm +4 Series, Collection 2 - Genevox/Lifeway Music

Titles include:

Ancient of Days
Come Thou Almighty King
Open The Eyes Of My Heart Lord
Blessed Be The Name
More Precious Than Silver
Great Is Thy Faithfulness
What A Mighty God We Serve
Trust And Obey
Shout To The Lord
Joy To The World

In addition to the Rhythm +4 charts, Tom has several titles in the Exaltation Series from Genevox/Lifeway Music. These titles are written similar to the Rhythm +4 charts, except that the rhythm section is optional, not required.

For Full Orchestra (click title to go to publisher's site):        

A Mighty Fortress Is Our God – Genevox/Lifeway Music
Celebrate Jesus – Genevox/Lifeway Music
Everlasting God – Allegis Publications
Evermore – (with vocals)
Every Move I Make – Allegis Publications
Friend – (with vocals)
God Leads Us Along – Genevox/Lifeway Music
Great And Mighty Is He – Genevox/Lifeway Music 
Hallelujah – (with vocals)
Higher Ground – Genevox/Lifeway Music
How Firm A Foundation – Word Music
I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever – Genevox/Lifeway Music
I Will Sing of My Redeemer – Allegis Publications
Jesus Paid It All – Genevox/Lifeway Music
Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee – Genevox/Lifeway Music
Lead Me To Calvary – Genevox/Lifeway Music
Mourning Into Dancing – (with vocals)
Our God Is Lifted Up – Genevox/Lifeway Music
Shine, Jesus, Shine – Word Music
The Battle Belongs To The Lord – Genevox/Lifeway Music
Think About His Love – Word Music
This Is The Day – Allegis Publications
Trust And Obey – Genevox/Lifeway Music
Your Grace Is Enough - Allegis Publications

©2020 Barncharts Music • 916.709.5710